In couple …

Bucolic landscapes, charming accommodations and romantic restaurants, everything is there to meet with his half!

First day

Your weekend in lovers begin at the cellars of Bailly Lapierre, an atypical and unique place in the Yonne which has the distinction of raising its Crémant de Bourgogne in an old underground stone quarry. It is in these 4 hectares of galleries 50 meters underground that the guided tour can begin. Thanks to the guide’s explanations, to the projection of an explanatory film on the stone and the atmosphere that reigns in these galleries, you quickly understand the history and manufacture of Crémant de Bourgogne. You learn that the cellars of Bailly-Lapierre are one of the largest producers of Crémant which is felt because almost all the walls around us are covered with bottles that wisely wait to ripen. At the end of the visit, we offer a tasting of several wines and we leave with a glass as a reminder. The Burgundy welcome is always so warm!

> Find all domains

You leave the cellars to go to the place of your next stop. In Cravant you have found a restaurant, the Ô Jouvence, where you enjoy your mid-day break.

> Find all restaurants

Rendez-vous with Mise en Art or rather Amandine Chevallier, guide speaker who will make you discover the village of Cravant. A medieval village with keep, church, narrow streets and half-timbered house. Village formerly fortified, we let ourselves, during the ride, imagine what life could look like in the Middle Ages.

> Further information

Before joining your accommodation for the night you take the opportunity to make a stop in the village of Accolay. The small notoriety of this village comes from the community of potters who was there and who is at the origin of the pottery and ceramics of Accolay. A tour by the pottery seems inevitable then you continue your way along the canal before heading back to the Abbey of Reigny where you will spend the night in an authentic and refined.

> See the Abbey of Reigny

Second day

Direction Cravant where your bikes are waiting for you. You can not wait to leave for the old towpath converted into a Véloroute that borders the Nivernais Canal. On this road you will meet bikes, rollers, pedestrians and even boats! At your departure you follow the direction of Mailly-la-Ville, not without reason, because you know that you can find a bath and so enjoy the sun for the rest of the morning.

Back to the Tourist Information Office of Cravant to return your bikes and set off to discover Chablis.

> Rent a bike
> Tourist office

The gastronomic stages are not lacking here, l’Hostellerie des Clos, Au Fil du Zinc, Les Trois Bourgeons, Le Bistrot des Grands Crus

> Find all restaurants

You have booked a visit of the William Fèvre domain to discover one of the most prestigious areas of Chablis. On the program, visit the winery and commented wine tasting. Next time, will you be tempted by the oenological stays proposed by the domain?

>Find all domains

To finish this second day, you choose a relaxing activity “Le Spa des Clos.” Here beauty and well-being are honored. There is more to choose between the different treatments or the sauna of the relaxation area, perfect for a moment in lovers.

> Further information about Spa des Clos

For your last night, let yourself be tempted by the gite Pigeonnier Colbert in Rouvray. A place between authenticity and modernity in the middle of nature.

> Find all accommodation

Discover the wealths of our territory

En couple …

Paysages bucoliques, hébergements de charme et restaurants romantiques, tout y est pour se retrouver avec sa moitié !

Le 1er jour

Votre week-end en couple débute aux Caves Bailly Lapierre, un lieu atypique et unique dans l’Yonne qui a la particularité d’élever son Crémant de Bourgogne dans une ancienne carrière de pierre souterraine. C’est dans ces 4 hectares de galeries à 50 mètres sous terre que la visite guidée peut commencer. Grâce aux explications du guide, à la projection d’un film explicatif à même la pierre et à l’ambiance qui règne dans ces galeries vous comprenez rapidement l’Histoire et la fabrication du Crémant de Bourgogne. Vous apprenez que les Caves Bailly-Lapierre sont l’un des plus grands producteurs de crémant, ce qui se ressent car la quasi totalité des murs qui nous entourent sont recouvert de bouteilles qui attendent sagement de mûrir. A l’issu de la visite, on vous propose une dégustation de plusieurs vins et nous repartons avec la flûte souvenir. L’accueil bourguignon est toujours aussi chaleureux !

> Les Caves Bailly-Lapierre
> Retrouver tous les domaines

Vous quittez les Caves pour vous rendre sur les lieux de votre prochaine étape. A Cravant, vous avez déniché un restaurant, le Ô Jouvence, où vous appréciez votre pause de la mi-journée.

> Ô Jouvence
> Retrouver tous les restaurants

Rendez-vous avec Mise en Art ou plutôt Amandine Chevallier, guide conférencière qui va vous faire découvrir le village de Cravant. Un village médiéval avec Donjon, église, petites ruelles et maison en colombage. Village anciennement fortifié, on se laisse, au cours de la balade, imaginer à quoi pouvait ressembler la vie au Moyen-Âge.

> Plus d’informations

Avant de rejoindre votre hébergement pour la nuit vous en profitez pour faire un arrêt dans le village d’Accolay. La petite notoriété de ce village vient de la communauté de potiers qui s’y trouvait et qui est à l’origine des poteries et des céramiques d’Accolay. Un tour par la poterie semble incontournable puis vous continuez votre chemin en longeant le canal avant de reprendre la route en direction de l’Abbaye de Reigny où vous passerez la nuit dans un cadre authentique et raffiné.

>Voir l’Abbaye de Reigny

Le 2e jour

Direction Cravant, où vos vélos vous attendent. Vous avez hâte de partir pour l’ancien chemin de halage transformé en véloroute qui borde le canal du Nivernais. Sur cette route vous y croiserez aussi bien vélos, rollers, piétons et même bateaux ! A votre départ, vous suivez la direction de Mailly-la-Ville, non sans raison, car vous savez que vous pourrez y trouver une baignade et ainsi profiter du soleil pour le reste de la matinée.

Retour au Bureau d’Information Touristique de Cravant pour rendre vos vélos et mettez-vous en route pour découvrir Chablis.

> Louer un vélo

Les étapes gastronomiques ne manquent pas ici, l’Hostellerie des Clos, Au Fil du Zinc, Les Trois Bourgeons, Le Bistrot des Grands Crus

> Retrouver tous les restaurants

Vous avez réservé une visite du Domaine William Fèvre pour découvrir l’un des plus prestigieux domaines du chablisien. Au programme, visite de la cuverie puis dégustation commentée des vins. La prochaine fois, vous laisserez-vous tenter par les séjours oenologiques proposés par le domaine ?

> Domaine William Fèvre
> Retrouver tous les domaines

Pour finir cette seconde journée, vous choisissez une activité de détente au Spa des Clos. Ici, beauté et bien-être sont mis à l’honneur. Il n’y a plus qu’à choisir entre les différents soins ou le sauna de l’espace détente, parfait pour un moment à deux.

> Plus d’informations

Pour votre dernière nuit, laissez-vous tenter par le gîte du Pigeonnier Colbert à Rouvray. Un lieu entre authenticité et modernité au milieu de la nature.

> Le Pigeonnier Colbert
> Retrouver tous les hébergements

Découvrez les richesses de notre territoire