With friends…

Nature activities and warm Burgundy will be at the appointment during your memorable stopover with friends!

First day

The appointment is made in the small village of Cravant at the Tourist Office located on the edge of the Nivernais Canal, where you can pick up your reserved bikes the day before. The ride can finally begin. Following the course of the canal, you cross villages as pleasant as each other: Sainte-Pallaye, Prégilbert, Trucy-sur-Yonne. But that’s what you then see that brings you to a break in your walk.

Your stop at Mailly-le-Château allows you to observe from its heights, its castle but also the panoramic view it offers on the Nivernais Canal and the river Yonne which runs along it. Your ride can resume. As tiredness begins to be felt for some you reach the goal of your getaway. The rock of Saussois is the witness of a well deserved break. As for you, you are witnesses of its majesty and the appeasement it provides.

On the way back, you have to make a stop at the bathing arranged and supervised of Mailly-la-Ville but do not hang out, a good meal typical Burgundy awaits you!

>Rent a bike

On the way to Nitry, La Beursaudière, well known address of Icaunais. On the menu, traditional Burgundy dishes in an exceptional setting.

> Find all restaurants

Direction Chablis, a village known worldwide for the wines it produces. You will discover the Obédiencerie. The guided tour of this place steeped in history allows you to be unbeatable on Chablis wines. At the end of the visit you will taste the wines of Domaine Laroche of which the Obédiencerie is the property.

> Find all domains

This busy day in visual and taste discovery gives you a moment of free time quickly devoted to an application discovered earlier … the Geocaching! It works as a giant treasure hunt, which allows thanks to geolocation, find objects hidden around us by users! Thanks to it you will discover attractive places off the beaten track.

> More information about geocaching

To end this beautiful day, the restaurant Les Trois Bourgeons awaits you to meet again the Burgundy specialities on your plate.

End of the day, you can choose between several bed and breakfast including the Faubourg Saint-Pierre.

> Find all restaurants

Second day

After an invigorating night and breakfast you are back on the roads of Chablis! This time the visit will be by electric scooter with E-bike Winetours, which offers several circuits that goes through the different municipalities of the vineyard. This rather original roadtrip will allow you to discover the diversity of the panoramas, to find answers to the questions that you ask yourself about this particular wine and of course to appreciate it during a tasting at a winegrower.

> Further information

On the way to the Bistrot des Grands Crus a few steps from the city center of Chablis. You will enjoy the classics of local cuisine such as oeufs en meurette or Andouillette AAAAA.

> Find all restaurants

Leaving the restaurant, you notice on the ground small arrows adorned with a bunch of grapes which you decide to follow. Through this route you pass between the towers of the Porte Noël, you walk along the reach of the Serein, discover the laundry and the Collegiate Church of St. Martin. Your visit is interrupted by the desire to taste the delicious Duché biscuit typical of the village. It is the Pastry/Bakery Mickaël Body close to, that makes this little sweet and dry biscuit. In the shop next door, delicatessen Marc Colin, you notice the andouillette that you enjoyed so much at noon. Let yourself be tempted by the idea of bringing back from your stay!

> More information about geocaching

To finish your day leave in Auxerre to let off steam the time of a Laser Games part in a futuristic atmosphere. Why not, tomorrow, be charmed by the city center of Auxerre, its half-timbered houses and its many monuments?

> Discover Laser Games

Discover the wealths of our territory

Entre amis …

Activités nature et chaleur bourguignonne seront au rendez-vous lors de votre mémorable escale entre amis !

Le 1er jour

Le rendez-vous est pris dans le petit village de Cravant, à l’Office de Tourisme, situé au bord du Canal du Nivernais, où vous pourrez récupérer vos vélos réservés la veille. La balade peut enfin commencer. En suivant le cours du canal, vous traversez des villages tous aussi agréables les uns que les autres : Sainte-Pallaye, Prégilbert, Trucy-sur-Yonne. Mais c’est ce que vous avez aperçu ensuite qui vous amène à faire une pause dans votre promenade.

Votre arrêt à Mailly-le-Château vous permet d’observer, depuis ses hauteurs, son château mais aussi la vue panoramique qu’il offre sur le canal du Nivernais et sur la rivière de l’Yonne qui le longe. Votre balade peut reprendre. Alors que la fatigue commence à se faire sentir pour certains, vous atteignez le but de votre escapade. Le rocher du Saussois est le témoin d’une pause bien méritée. Quant à vous, vous êtes témoins de sa majestuosité et de l’apaisement qu’il procure.

Sur le chemin du retour, l’appel de la baignade aménagée et surveillée de Mailly-la-Ville a été plus fort que vous mais ne traînez pas, un bon repas typiquement bourguignon vous attend !

> Louer un vélo
> baignade de Mailly la Ville

En route pour Nitry, à la Beursaudière, adresse bien connue des Icaunais. Au menu, des plats traditionnels bourguignons, dans un cadre d’exception.

> Retrouver La Beursaudière
> Voir tous les restaurants

Direction Chablis, village mondialement connu pour les vins qu’il produit. Vous partez à la découverte de l’Obédiencerie. La visite guidée de ce lieu chargé d’Histoire vous permet d’être incollables sur les vins du chablisien. A l’issue de la visite, vous dégusterez les vins du Domaine Laroche, dont l’Obédiencerie est la propriété.

> Visiter l’obédiencerie du Domaine Laroche
> Retrouver tous les domaines

Cette journée bien remplie en découverte visuelle et gustative vous octroie un moment de temps libre rapidement consacré à une application découverte plus tôt… le Geocaching! Il fonctionne sous forme de chasse au trésor géante, qui permet grâce à la géolocalisation, de trouver des objets dissimulés autour de nous par les utilisateurs ! Grâce à elle, vous pourrez découvrir des endroits séduisants en dehors des sentiers battus.

> Plus d’informations sur le Géocaching

Pour clore cette belle journée, le restaurant Les Trois Bourgeons vous attend pour y retrouver une fois de plus, la Bourgogne dans votre assiette.

Fin de la journée, vous avez le choix entre plusieurs chambres d’hôtes dont celle du Faubourg Saint-Pierre.

> Retrouver tous les restaurants
> Retrouver tous les hébergements

Le 2e jour

Après une nuit et un petit déjeuner revigorants, vous voilà repartis sur les routes du chablisien ! Cette fois-ci, la visite se fera en scooter électrique avec E-bike Winetours, qui vous propose plusieurs circuits qui passent par les différentes communes du vignoble. Ce roadtrip plutôt original, vous permettra de découvrir la diversité des panoramas, de trouvez des réponses aux questions que vous vous posez sur ce vin si particulier et bien sûr de l’appréciez au cours d’une dégustation chez un vigneron.

> Louer un vélo avec E-bike winetours

En route pour le Bistrot des Grands Crus, à quelques pas du centre-ville de Chablis. Vous y dégustez les classiques de la gastronomie locale comme les œufs en meurette ou l’Andouillette AAAAA.

> Le Bistrot des Grand Crus
> Retrouver tous les restaurants

En sortant du restaurant, vous remarquez au sol de petites flèches ornées d’une grappe de raisin, que vous décidez de suivre. Grâce à ce parcours vous passez entre les tours de la Porte Noël, vous longez le bief du Serein, découvrez le lavoir et la Collégiale Saint-Martin. Votre visite est interrompue par l’envie de goûter au délicieux biscuit Duché, typique du village. C’est la Boulangerie Pâtisserie Mickaël Body, à deux pas, qui fabrique ce petit biscuit sec et sucré. Dans la boutique d’à côté, la Charcuterie Marc Colin, vous remarquez l’andouillette que vous avons tant appréciée le midi même. Laissez-vous tenter par l’idée d’en rapporter de votre séjour !

> Plus d’informations sur le circuit touristique

Pour terminer votre journée direction Auxerre pour vous défouler le temps d’une partie de Laser Games dans une ambiance futuriste. Pourquoi pas, dès demain, se laisser charmer par le centre-ville d’Auxerre, ses maisons à colombage et ses nombreux monuments ?

> Plus d’informations

Découvrez les richesses de notre territoire